↓СМОТРИТЕ ВИДЕО ↓ НА ЭТОМ САЙТЕ ↓БЕСПЛАТНО ↓



Warning Shadows / Schatten – Eine nächtliche Halluzination (1923) ✪ Full HD Movie

Воспроизведение вашего видео начнется через 40

↓СМОТРИТЕ ВИДЕО ↓ НА ЭТОМ САЙТЕ ↓БЕСПЛАТНО ↓



6 Просмотры

Schatten – Eine nächtliche Halluzination ("Shadows - a Nocturnal Hallucination", also known in English as Warning Shadows) is a 1923 German ...

Дата загрузки:2019-04-02T09:45:04+0300

↓СМОТРИТЕ ВИДЕО ↓ НА ЭТОМ САЙТЕ ↓БЕСПЛАТНО ↓



Издатель
Schatten – Eine nächtliche Halluzination ("Shadows - a Nocturnal Hallucination", also known in English as Warning Shadows) is a 1923 German silent film directed by Arthur Robison. It is considered part of German Expressionism.

A wealthy man invites the local wealthy bachelors over for a puppet show about men who covet another man's wife. The puppeteer is actually a witch and gives the men nightmares about what could happen if they date the lady of the house.

Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Horror

Director: Arthur Robison
Writers: Arthur Robison, Rudolf Schneider
Stars: Alexander Granach, Max Gülstorff, Lilli Herder

▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰

Subscribe & Watch More Free Movies in Best Quality: http://bit.ly/subscribe_full_movies

Watch All Action Movies: http://bit.ly/action_full_movies
Watch All Adventure Movies: http://bit.ly/adventure_movies
Watch All Biography Movies: http://bit.ly/biography_movies
Watch All Crime Movies: http://bit.ly/crime_movies
Watch All Comedy Movies: http://bit.ly/comedy_full_movies
Watch All Drama Movies: http://bit.ly/drama_movies
Watch All Documentary Movies: http://bit.ly/documentary_movies
Watch All Family Movies: http://bit.ly/family_movies
Watch All Fantasy Movies: http://bit.ly/fantasy_movies
Watch All History Movies: http://bit.ly/history_movies
Watch All Horror Movies: http://bit.ly/horror_full_movies
Watch All Melodrama Movies: http://bit.ly/melodrama_movies
Watch All Mystery Movies: http://bit.ly/mystery_movies
Watch All Musical Movies: http://bit.ly/musical_movies
Watch All Film Noir Movies: http://bit.ly/film-noir_movies
Watch All Sci-Fi Movies: http://bit.ly/sci-fi_movies
Watch All Sport Movies: http://bit.ly/sport_movies
Watch All Superhero Movies: http://bit.ly/superhero_films
Watch All Thriller Movies: http://bit.ly/thriller_movies
Watch All War Movies: http://bit.ly/war_movies
Watch All Western Movies: http://bit.ly/western_movies
Watch All Cartoons: http://bit.ly/cartoons-animation_movies
Watch All Short Movies: http://bit.ly/short_movies
Watch All Silent Movies: http://bit.ly/silent_movies

#ClassicFullLengthMovies
#BestDramaMovies #ClassicFullLengthDramaMovies
#BestFantasyMovies #ClassicFullLengthFantasyMovies
#BestHorrorMovies #ClassicFullLengthHorrorMovies
#BestSilentMovies #ClassicSilentMovies #ClassicFullLengthSilentFilms

▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰

Please LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE for more MOVIES LIKE THIS.

Thanks for watching!
Категория
Криминал
Комментариев нет.